PHP Console (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Recursion limit for actions
ko: 조치에 대한 순환 한계
