PHP Console (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Recursion limit for actions
zh: 動作的遞迴限制
