PHP Console (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Recursion limit for actions
zh: 动作的递归极限
