PCI SRI (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: anonymous
ko: 익명사용자

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
