PDF Metadata (1.0.0-beta7) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: About
ko: 소개
