PDF Metadata (1.0.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: About
zh: 关于
