PDF Metadata (1.0.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: About
zh: 關於
