PDF Reader (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Download link
ko: 다운로드 링크

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Colorbox
ko: 칼라박스

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러
