PDF Reader (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Download link
zh: 下载链接

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Colorbox
zh: 彩盒

en: Show download link
zh: 显示下载链接

en: Renderer
zh: 渲染
