PDF Services - Accessibility, Viewer and Compression (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기

en: File not found
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: Checked
ko: 표시됨
