PDF Services - Accessibility, Viewer and Compression (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Tagged
zh: 自訂標籤

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: Checked
zh: 已檢查
