PDF Services - Accessibility, Viewer and Compression (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: File
zh: 文件

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: File Size
zh: 文件尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Add another
zh: 再添加一个

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Custom settings
zh: 自定义设置

en: Batch Size
zh: 批量大小

en: File not found
zh: 未找到文件

en: Checked
zh: 已核准
