PDF using mPDF8 (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Config
zh: 配置
