PDFa11y (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Pass
ko: 통과

en: Fail
ko: 실패
