PDFa11y (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Pass
zh: 通过

en: Fail
zh: 失败

en: PDF version
zh: 下载PDF版本
