PDFa11y (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Pass
zh: 通過

en: Fail
zh: 失敗

en: PDF version
zh: PDF 版本
