Pelias Field (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder
