Pelias Field (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Custom template
zh: 自定义模板

en: Display value
zh: 显示值

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文本框大小：@size
