Pelias Field (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Custom template
zh: 訂製樣板

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size
