Per Node Analytics (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Hits
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
