Per Node Analytics (9.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Master
ko: 마스터
