Per User Block (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Allow individual users to customize the visibility of this block in their account settings.
zh: 允许用户在帐户设置里自定义区块的可见性

en: Customizable per user
zh: 按用户定制

en: Not customizable
zh: 不可自定义的

en: Customizable, visible by default
zh: 可自定义，默认可见

en: Customizable, hidden by default
zh: 可自定义，默认隐藏
