Per User Block (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Allow individual users to customize the visibility of this block in their account settings.
zh: 讓使用者可以在他們的帳號設定裡，自訂區塊的可見性狀態。

en: Customizable per user
zh: 可供使用者個別自訂

en: Not customizable
zh: 無法自訂

en: Customizable, visible by default
zh: 可以自訂，且預設是可見的

en: Customizable, hidden by default
zh: 可以自訂，且預設是不可見的
