Performance profiler (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Track
zh: 追蹤

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Drop
zh: 清除
