Permissions Grid (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: locked
ko: 잠김

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기

en: edit role
ko: 역할 수정
