Permissions Grid (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: locked
zh: 鎖定

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: edit role
zh: 編輯角色
