Permission Group (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: Edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限
