Permission Group (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기

en: Edit permissions
ko: 권한 편집
