Permission Group (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: Edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限
