Permission Set (9.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
