Permission Spreadsheet (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Devel settings
zh: 开发设置

en: Module Name
zh: 模块名
