Permissions Turbo (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Admin
ko: 관리
