Permissions Turbo (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理
