Permissions Turbo (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Saving...
zh: 保存中...

en: Admin
zh: 管理员
