Permission UI (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자

en: Add role
ko: 역할 추가

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundles
ko: 번들
