Permission UI (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: Add role
zh: 添加角色

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Edit permission
zh: 编辑权限
