Permission watchdog (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Removed
ko: 삭제됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Maintenance mode
ko: 점검 모드
