Permission watchdog (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Maintenance mode
zh: 維護模式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
