Permissions by Term (3.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Allowed users
zh: 允许的用户

en: Allowed roles
zh: 被允许的角色

en: Anonymous User
zh: 匿名用户

en: Settings form
zh: 设置表单

en: The user with ID %user_id does not exist.
zh: ID为%user_id的用户不存在。

en: Lightweight Access Control
zh: 轻量级访问控制

en: No role restrictions.
zh: 无角色限制。

en: Allowed users:
zh: 允许的用户：

en: Allowed roles:
zh: 允许的角色：

en: Permission mode
zh: 权限模块
