Permissions Lock (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: authenticated user
ko: 가입한 사용자

en: Use the site in maintenance mode
ko: 점검모드로 사이트 이용하기
