Persian Date for Drupal 8 (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: 5 minute
zh: 5分钟

en: 15 minute
zh: 15分钟

en: Time increments
zh: 时间的增量

en: 10 minute
zh: 10分钟

en: 30 minute
zh: 30分钟

en: Date part order
zh: 日期部分顺序

en: Month/Day/Year
zh: 月/日/年

en: Day/Month/Year
zh: 日/月/年

en: Year/Month/Day
zh: 年/月/日

en: Time type
zh: 时间类型

en: 24 hour time
zh: 24小时时间

en: 12 hour time
zh: 12小时时间

en: 0 seconds
zh: 0 秒

en: Date part order: @order
zh: 日期部分顺序：@order

en: Time type: @time_type
zh: 时间类型：@time_type

en: Time increments: @increment
zh: 时间的增量： @increment
