persian_date (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: 5 minute
zh: 5 分鐘

en: 15 minute
zh: 15 分鐘

en: Time increments
zh: 時間增量

en: 10 minute
zh: 10 分鐘

en: 30 minute
zh: 30 分鐘

en: Month/Day/Year
zh: 月/日/年

en: Day/Month/Year
zh: 日/月/年

en: Year/Month/Day
zh: 年/月/日

en: Time type
zh: 時間類型

en: 24 hour time
zh: 24 小時制

en: 12 hour time
zh: 12 小時制

en: 0 seconds
zh: 0 秒
