Persian Date for Drupal 8 (8.x-3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
zh: 上午

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
zh: 下午

en: 5 minute
zh: 5 分鐘

en: 15 minute
zh: 15 分鐘

en: Time increments
zh: 時間增量

en: 10 minute
zh: 10 分鐘

en: 30 minute
zh: 30 分鐘

en: AM/PM
zh: 上午/下午

en: Format: %format. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式： %format 。為使用表單提交時間保留空白。

en: Month/Day/Year
zh: 月/日/年

en: Day/Month/Year
zh: 日/月/年

en: Year/Month/Day
zh: 年/月/日

en: Time type
zh: 時間類型

en: 24 hour time
zh: 24 小時制

en: 12 hour time
zh: 12 小時制

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Sun
zh: 日

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Mon
zh: 一

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Tue
zh: 二

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Wed
zh: 三

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Thu
zh: 四

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Fri
zh: 五

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Sat
zh: 六

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Su
zh: 日

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Mo
zh: 一

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Tu
zh: 二

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: We
zh: 三

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Th
zh: 四

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Fr
zh: 五

[ctx: Abbreviated weekday]
en: Sa
zh: 六

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Sunday]
en: S
zh: 日

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Monday]
en: M
zh: 一

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Tuesday]
en: T
zh: 二

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Wednesday]
en: W
zh: 三

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Thursday]
en: T
zh: 四

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Friday]
en: F
zh: 五

[ctx: Abbreviated 1 letter weekday Saturday]
en: S
zh: 日

en: Datetime Timestamp
zh: 日期時間 時間戳記

en: Selected combination of day and month is not valid.
zh: 選擇的日期是不合法的
