Persistent Login (8.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Lifetime
zh: 生存期

en: Remember me
zh: 记住我的帐号密码<br>
    使用公共电脑时不建议勾选
