Persistent Visitor Parameters (2.0.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
