Person Configuration Kit (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
