Person Configuration Kit (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序
