Personal ID (2.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: String settings
zh: 字串設定

en: Contains US ASCII characters only
zh: 只允許 US ASCII 字元
