Personalization Token (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Personalization
zh: 個人化
