Personalization Token (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Personalization
zh: 个性化

en: Fallback value
zh: 备用值
